Equations

So I have returned to college and it’s been fun so far. More on that later, but what I’d like to share quickly is this nifty tool for inserting equations into most editors. You can drag equations created on this page into almost anything on most browsers*. I used to have a tough time with this earlier. (I wonder if this is common knowledge, and I’ve been living under a rock)

So if you’re really itching to insert beautifully formatted equations, as I am sure most of you are, try this out.

(Site claim, I have only tested on Friefox 7.0.1)

Leave a Reply

