Solution

I am going to one day put an end to the great Indian movie formula of the Love Triangle by making a movie which would solve the problem once and for all through the effective use of cloning. There will be melodrama, villains, song and dance, choreographed fights, a climax involving extensive laboratory sequences and a very happy ending where everyone gets the girl, including the villain and his mom. As the credits roll, they will all joyously sing : “Ek tithli, anek tithliyaan..” And hopefully, I will never have to watch another love triangle Hindi movie because of the ensuing obviousness of the novel solution.

2 Responses to “Solution”

  1. Oh he’s back.
    And he’s doing geometry!

  2. I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate You I hate you

Leave a Reply

